Intro

So, in the beginning there was a blog. Lol.

Just a forewarning; there will be people who will get upset with what I type on here. I’m going to criticize those who hold power no matter what their sacred political party is. Republicans as well as Democrats will hopefully feel at least a little heat for selfish career advancing decisions.

As I’ve said the cynics were the original people holding those in power accountable

http://www.iep.utm.edu/cynics/

With that said, here we go. I would be remiss if I didn’t include these videos

Leave a Reply

